Sixteen Cylinder Keeps on Strokin

Sixteen Cylinder logo


Welcome to Sixteen Cylinder

Sixteen Cylinder‘s music is a hybrid of angst driven guitars with layers of percussive mayhem assisted by raw sampling and beautifully brutal female vocals. The overall outcome is a very interesting mix of styles and sounds. A true mix of electronics and aggression with attention to the details. A well thought out vision of harnessed energy that pushes the sonic boundaries of traditional Industrial/Metal music.


Cin Beach (Vocals)
Keith Warren (Guitar/Programming)
Mike Schlotterbeck (Bass)
Josh Lehr (Percussion)

Currently Sixteen Cylinder has been hard at work writing for their second full length studio release. Look for the full length release "Building The Perfect Demigod" in the near future. They have received favorable reviews at the Philadelphia Music Conference. They have opened shows for Blackguard, the Clay People, Christ Analogue, N-17,and Acumen Nation. They also have had their music appear in the independent film 2 Seconds
and various other forms of media.

Tagged with:

Filed under: Rock Bands

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!